Contact Us


Anindilyakwa Land Council

30 Bougainvillea Drive, Alyangula NT
PO Box 172, Alyangula NT 0885


Anindilyakwa Rangers

Pole 13 Rowell Hwy, Alyangula NT 0885 PO Box 111, Alyangula NT 0885


Dugong Beach Resort


Groote Eylandt Linguistics

Lot 363 Angurugu Community NT 0885



Anindilyakwa Art Cultural & Art Centre

1 Bougainvillea Drive, Dugong Beach Resort. Alyangula NT 0885



Anindilyakwa Land Council Contacts

Chief Executive Officer: Mark Hewitt
Chairman: Tony Wurramarrba
Finance Manager: Jemma Bimrose                                    
Mining officer: Ross McDonald
Land Management
HR Officer: Amanda Strange
Cross Cultural Officer: Grant Burgoyne
AYAKWA Writer: Grant Burgoyne
Linguistics Coordinator: Sally Anne Smee




AntiSpam notice

The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the activities of the ALC. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam' and we do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The ALC reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.